Official shuttle buses

 A 1-day ticket costs 4 EUR from pre-sale, 6 EUR on the buses.

A seat on the special shuttle buses shall be guaranteed only with tickets purchased from the pre-sale!

The bought ticket is also valid during the return ride! Please save your ticket, if you should lose it, a new ticket must be bought!

Time schedule for shuttle buses to the start place on 18.09:

7:30 Tartu - Otepää 89 km start
7:45 Finish parking lot - Otepää 89 km start
10:30 Tartu - Otepää 40 km start
11:15 Finish parking lot - Otepää 40 km start

Tartu = Theater Vanemuine’s parking lot
Finish parking lot = 2nd km of the Elva-Hellenurme road
Otepää = The gate of the Tehvandi ski stadium

The buses from Elva back to Otepää/Tartu leave the finish parking lot according to their capacity. Rides back to Otepää/Tartu are also available for a fee (the pre-sale ticket is valid for the return ride). The final stop in Tartu is in front of the Aura Keskus.

NB!Bicycles are not allowed on the buses. Bicycles will be transported separately with trucks that follow the buses!

Bus tickets can be bought:

  • From the Piletilevi online ticket shop at www.piletilevi.ee until September 17th, 19:00.
  • From the Race Office at the Lõunakeskus ice rink on September 16th at 12:00-21:00 and on September 17th at 10:00-19:00.

NB! Only with the finish parking lot tickets purchased from pre-sale is the bus transfer from Elva to the start in Otepää free of charge for all of the passengers in the car, when the parking permit is presented!

Bicycle partner


Media partner


Grand sponsors

A. Le Coq Ramirent Salvest Craft Rand & Tuulberg Enervit Eesti Pagar


Lõunakeskus Tartu Terminal G4S Maks & Moorits EY 1182.ee Põltsamaa Löfbergs Lila Bambona Viking Line Eesti Teed


TÜ Kliinikum Ecoprint Ehitusmeister Respo Väo Paas Mariine Auto Balbiino E-Turist GMP Clubhotel Hotell Tartu Aura Keskus

Media Partners

Ajakiri Sport AjaLeht Ajakiri Jooksja Linnaleht Tartu Ekspress Scanpix Raadio Elmar

Public Sector

Tartu Linn Eesti Kultuurikapital Hasartmängumaksu Nõukogu Kultuuriministeerium